Crystal Luxury Cruises Single
Crystal Symphony 2018
March 27 April 11 2018 - 15 Days - 9207
Hong Kong to Beijing
ALWAYS Less Than Buying Direct
LUXURY CRUISES SINGLE - BEST DEAL
Luxury Cruises Single Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony 2018
Accommodations
Luxury Cruises Single Crystal Cruises 2018 Luxury Cruises Single Crystal Symphony Ship, Boat 2018 Luxury Cruises Single Crystal Symphony 2018 - World Cruise
Date Port Arrival Departure
March 2018
March 27 2018 Hong Kong, China(overnight)   Embark pm
March 28 2018 Hong Kong, China   6 pm
March 29 - Mar 30 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
March 31 2018 Kōbe, Japan(overnight) 7 pm  
April 2018
April 1 2018 Kōbe, Japan   5 pm
April 2 2018 Hiroshima, Japan 9 am 5 pm
April 3 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
April 4 2018 Shanghai, China(overnight) 8 am  
April 5 2018 Shanghai, China   6 pm
April 6 2018 Cruising the Yellow Sea    
April 7 2018 Dalian, China 8 am 4 pm
April 8 2018 Beijing/Tianjin, China 6:30 am  
April 9 2018 Beijing: Forbidden City/Tian An Men Square    
April 10 2018 Beijing: Great Wall
April 11 2018 Beijing, China - Leaving Beijing    

Luxury Cruises Single Crystal Cruises 2018 Home Page
Crystal Luxury Cruises Single Info/Reservations
Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878